Continuing Education Courses - 6 clock hours - $100 in advance.
Arkansas Real Estate License Laws require six classroom hours of prescribed instruction prior to renewal of licenses each year. These classes are scheduled each month at the main school campus.
Cost includes books and materials. There is a $25 surcharge for paying the day of class.
Continuing Education Course Titles:
- Practical Application of Agency and Disclosure
- Real Estate Contracts
- From Contract to Closing
- Agent & Broker Responsibility
- Real Estate Policies and Procedures
- Broker Specific Course
- NAR Ethics
- MANY MANY MORE
All courses are approved by the Arkansas Department of Higher Education and Arkansas Real Estate Commission.
We can also provide these hours at your location by prior arrangement for 15 or more attendees. Contact us for details.