becoming a real estate agent

NSRE 2018 Laws Spo0.jpg
 
 

60 Hr | Sales Licensing Course

Classes are either:

1. Monday - Thursday, 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Friday is an off day (no class) For two consecutive weeks.

2. Saturday - Sunday 8:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. for three consecutive weeks. 

This is the basic 60 hour course that is required to apply to take the Arkansas Real Estate Exam.

This is a comprehensive overview of the necessary vocabulary, terminology, ideology and basic mathematical skill set to participate in Real Estate. The course also includes modules covering contracts, insurance, appraising and Arkansas License Law.

All Course Material, Review Material, and Coffee provided.

Snacks and sodas available for a small charge.

Please arrive 30 mins early to check in.

Instruction starts promptly at the advertised time. 

Cost: $375 in advance thru web registration. $425 at the door.

 

18 HR | post-sales licensing course

Classes are either:

1. Monday - Wednesday, 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. For only one week. 

2. Saturday - Sunday, 8:30 a.m. - 6:30 p.m. For only one weekend. 

This is a 3-day class on weekdays, and a 2-day class on weekends. d

Coffee, course material, and review material provided. 

Again, snack and sodas available for a small charge. 

Please arrive 30 minutes early for check in.

Instruction starts promptly and advertised time. 

Cost: $225 in advance thru web registration. $275 at the door. 

Fast Track & "At your own pace" Scheduling Packages

Ask us about our Fast Track and "At Your Own Pace" scheduling packages. We work with you to fit into your busy schedule. 

All courses are approved by the Arkansas Department of Higher Education and Arkansas Real Estate Commission.